Taste Gourmet Group Limited (8371.HK) 简体繁體

《 About Us 》



Taste • Gourmet Group Limited is a Hong Kong based restaurant group operating restaurants offering a variety of cuisines under a portfolio of brands to a diversified customer base. Since the opening of the first restaurant in 2007, we have expanded into a multi-brand business. Till now, we owned and operated a total of 14 restaurants offering Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese and Western cuisines under seven brands, comprising six self-owned brands such as La’taste Vietnamese Cuisine, Dab-Pa Peking & Szechuan Cuisine, Dab-Pa Peking & Szechuan Bistro, Urawa Japanese Restaurant, Nabe Urawa, Say Cheese and one licensed brand known as FIAT Caffé. A majority of these restaurants are strategically located in first tier and/or premium shopping malls or on street levels in prime areas and CBD, covering Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories.

We have implemented standardized restaurant operations and management procedures, which make us able to enjoy advantages brought by economies of scale, provided us with a platform to maximise our profitability and to control our operation costs. We believe that is one of the keys of our success.


Disclaimer: This website and its contents are for information purposes only and does not constitute or form a part of any (i) invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for the shares or other securities of Taste • Gourmet Group Limited (the “Company”) in any jurisdiction; (ii) a prospectus (as defined in the Companies (Winding Up and Miscellaneous Provisions) Ordinance (Chapter 32 of the laws of Hong Kong)) for any offer of shares or securities of the Company; and (iii) offer or solicitation to purchase or subscribe for securities of the Company in the United States. The shares of the Company have not been, and will not be, registered under the United States Securities Act of 1933, as amended from time to time.
  • Mr. WONG Ngai Shan

    Chairman & Executive Director

    Mr. Wong is one of the co-founders of our Group. He is responsible for our Group’s overall corporate strategies, management, business development, project planning and implementation. He has assumed a leading role in our management and is responsible for formulating business direction of the Group.

    Mr. Wong is the spouse of Ms. CHAN Wai Chun. He is also a director of all members of our Group.


  • Ms. CHAN Wai Chun

    Executive Director & CEO

    Ms. Chan is one of the co-founders of our Group. She is responsible for the overall day to day operation and management of our business, overseeing menu design, accounting, internal control, human resources, and staff training. Ms. Chan is the spouse of Mr. Wong Ngai Shan. He is also a director of all members of our Group.


  • Mr. TSANG Siu Chun

    Independent Non-Executive Director, the chairman of the remuneration committee

    Mr. Tsang is the managing director of An Seng Enterprises Limited and Chan Seng Yee Estates Ltd. He was the chairman of Po Leung Kuk from 1992 to 1993 and was appointed as a Non-official Justice of Peace since 1993.


  • Mr. WANG Chin Mong

    Independent Non-Executive Director, the chairman of the audit committee

    Mr. Wang is an associate of the Hong Kong Society of Accountants and a fellow of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. He is an accountant.


  • Ms. CHAN Yuen Ting

    Independent Non-Executive Director, the chairman of the nomination and compliance committee

    Ms. Chan is a solicitor in Hong Kong and has been a member of the Law Society of Hong Kong since 2008.


No. of Click Rate 0

Company Information

Listing Date

17 January, 2018

Address

Unit1A, 8th Floor,
Arion Commercial Centre,
2-12 Queen's Road West,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Telephone

+852 2858 0778

Restaurant Website

Better World
http://betterworld.hk

高美集团有限公司 (8371.HK) ENG繁體

《 关于我们 》



尝‧高美集团有限公司自2007年于湾仔成立首间餐厅,多年来透过多品牌业务模式,我们发展成为于香港经营餐厅的成熟餐饮集团。时至今日,我们以七大品牌(包括六个自有品牌:品越越式料理、稻成亚丁京川料理、稻成小馆、浦和日本料理、牛气及Say Cheese以及一家特许经营品牌FIAT Caffé)拥有并经营合计14家供应越式、日式、中式及西式料理的餐厅。餐厅大部分位置优越,战略性座落于香港岛、九龙及新界黄金地段及中央商业区的一线及╱或高级商场或临街位置。

我们相信标准化的经营及管理程序,使我们可享有规模经济带来的优势,得以控制经营成本和最大化盈利,是我们成功关键之一。


免责声明:本网站及所载内容仅供说明之用,并不构成在任何司法权区收购、购买或认购尝‧高美集团有限公司(“本公司”)股份或任何证券之邀请或要约;并不构成招股章程(定义见香港法例第32章《公司(清盘及杂项条文)条例》)的一部份;并不构成在美国出售任何证券的要约或游说购买任何证券的要约。本公司并无且不会将本公司股份根据一九三三年美国证券法(经不时修订) 登记。
  • 黄毅山先生

    主席 兼执行董事

    黄先生为本集团的共同创办人之一。其负责本集团的整体企业战略、管理、业务发展、项目规划及执行。彼在管理层 担任领导角色,负责制定本集团的业务方向。黄先生为陈慧珍女士的配偶。彼亦为本集团全体成员公司的董事。


  • 陈慧珍女士

    执行董事 兼行政总裁

    陈女士为本集团共同创办人之一。彼负责本公司业务的整体日常营运及管理,监督菜单设计、会计、内部控制、人力资源及员工培训。陈女士为黄毅山先生的配偶。彼亦为本集团全体成员公司的董事。


  • 曾少春先生

    独立非执行董事 兼薪酬委员会主席

    曾先生为安星(环球)有限公司及曾星如物业有限公司董事总经理。彼于1992年至1993年担任保良局主席,亦于1993起获委任为非官守太平绅士。


  • 王展望先生

    独立非执行董事 兼审核委员会主席

    王先生为香港会计师公会会员及特许公认会计师公会资深会员。彼为香港会计师公会的执业会计师。


  • 陈婉婷女士

    独立非执行董事 兼提名委员会及合规委员会主席

    陈女士为香港律师,彼自2008年以来一直为香港律师协会成员。


点击率 0

公司资料

上市日期

2018年1月17日

公司地址

香港上环皇后大道西2-12号
联发商业中心8楼1A室

公司电话

+852 2858 0778

餐厅网站

Better World
http://betterworld.hk